Analysis

CCN – Capital & Celeb News, also known as CCN Markets, CCN, and CCN.com, is a global news site with journalists in the U.S., UK, Europe, and Asia. We cover financial markets, business, politics, showbiz, sports, and gaming. Opinionated articles are clearly marked with “Opinion.” CCN.com is a part of Hawkfish AS, a Norwegian Media Company with regional offices in the U.S., Canada, and India.

Editorial Team

Chief Editor: Samburaj Das – samburaj@ccn.com
U.S. Editor: Aaron Weaver – aaron.weaver@ccn.com
Financial Editor: Sam Bourgi – sam.bourgi@ccn.com
Director and Founder: Jonas Borchgrevink -jonas.borchgrevink@ccn.com
HR and Recruiting: Pamela Meropiali – pamela.meropiali@ccn.com
Sales Manager: Pankaj Upadhyay – pankaj@ccn.com.

© 2020 Copyright: Hawkfish AS. All Rights Reserved. Address: Drengsrudhagen 6, 1385, Asker, Norway.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

PS5 Scalpers Brag £1 Million Profit Flipping Next-Gen Consoles
Crypto For Beginners | Made Simple | CryptoCurrency Explained
These Cyberpunk 2077 PS4 Physical Discs Could Mean No More Delays
BTC $1 Trillion MarketCap?? | MicroStrategy Evolving | DeFi Updates
Mike Tyson Proves That We Shouldn’t Always Cancel People

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *