Tips
Sign Up Here for the CT Club! https://patreon.com/cryptotips

Get My Free Newsletter: https://learningcrypto.com

Twitter: https://twitter.com/blockchainchick
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/realcryptotips/
LBRY: https://lbry.tv/@Crypto-Tips:b

Interested in Ledger hardware wallets and want to support this channel? Use my affiliate link here: https://shop.ledger.com/pages/ledger-nano-x?r=67ef

LINKS FOR ADDITIONAL READING FOR THIS VIDEO & ALL INFO IN TEXT DOWN BELOW:

Coinbase Depends on Law Enforcement: https://cryptobriefing.com/success-bitcoin-hinges-relationships-with-law-enforcement-says-coinbase-ceo/

BTC Dominance Fades as Alt Season Heats Up: https://zycrypto.com/bitcoin-dominance-close-to-a-brutal-slump-as-new-altcoin-cycle-kicks-off/

Dex’s See Positive Results Thanks to DeFi: https://defirate.com/this-week-in-defi-july-10th/

32% of Households Missed Housing Payment in July” https://www.cnbc.com/2020/07/08/32-percent-of-us-households-missed-their-july-housing-payments.html

Evictions to Leave Millions Homeless: https://www.cnbc.com/2020/07/10/looming-evictions-may-soon-make-28-million-homeless-expert-says.html

Wells Fargo Cuts Jobs: https://www.reuters.com/article/us-wells-fargo-layoffs/wells-fargo-preparing-to-cut-thousands-of-jobs-bloomberg-law-idUSKBN24A27B

Millions of Jobs Aren’t Coming Back: https://edition.cnn.com/2020/07/07/economy/job-losses-coronavirus/index.html

Renters to Affect the Real Estate Market: https://news.bitcoin.com/renters-threaten-us-real-estate-market-20-million-americans-face-eviction/

United Airlines Warns of Job Losses: https://www.zerohedge.com/markets/united-airlines-sinks-after-warning-36000-jobs-risk

Bill Gates “Best Investment” https://www.cnbc.com/2019/01/23/bill-gates-turns-10-billion-into-200-billion-worth-of-economic-benefit.html

Trump and Your 401K: https://www.marketwatch.com/story/as-the-stock-market-soars-and-the-nasdaq-breaks-records-trump-warns-that-your-401k-could-disintegrate-2020-07-06

Suicides on the Rise: https://www.washingtonexaminer.com/news/california-doctors-say-theyve-seen-more-deaths-from-suicide-than-coronavirus-since-lockdowns

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Bitcoin About To Explode in September 2020 as Massive Money Inflow CONFIRMED | Cryptocurrency News
Cryptocurrency Beginners Guide to Buying & Storing Bitcoin & AltCoins
Bittrex and Poloniex Move for Summary Judgment in Market Manipulation Case
How To Start Mining Bitcoin On Any Device!! Mining Bitcoin On iPhone 2020!! Crypto Tab! August 2020!
Bitmain Delays Bitcoin Miner Shipments by Three Months as Co-Founders Battle On

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *